+49 551 90 03 63 - 0
Herr Fischer, Herr Thies
Mitarbeiter2

Executives

FISCHER, Torsten (General manager)
phone: +49 (0) 551 - 90 03 63 - 12
FischerKriegFischerde

ROHDE, Michael (Proxy)
phone: +49 (0) 551 - 90 03 63 -19
RohdeKriegFischerde

THIES, Raphael (General manager)
phone: +49 (0) 551 - 90 03 63 -21
ThiesKriegFischerde

Bookkeeping Team assistants

OSANG, Birgit
phone: +49 (0) 551 90 03 63 - 16
OsangKriegFischerde

ADLER, Daria
phone: +49 (0) 551 - 90 03 63 - 14
Adler@KriegFischer.de

BESLI, Dilan
phone: +49 (0)551 - 90 03 63 - 25
Besli@KriegFischer.de

STEFFGEN, Katja
phone:  +49 (0) 551 90 03 63 - 103
SteffgenKriegFischerde

SCHREIBER, Martina
phone: +49 (0) 551 - 90 03 63 - 25
SchreiberKriegFischerde

Project engineers

ARTAK, Hasret
phone: +49 (0) 551 - 90 03 63 - 102
ArtakKriegFischerde

Dr. BACKES, Katharina
phone: +49 (0) 551 - 90 03 63 - 28
BackesKriegFischerde

KEYDEL, Gabriele
phone: +49 (0) 551 - 90 03 63 - 18
KeydelKriegFischerde

KRIEG, Andreas
phone: +49 (0) 551 - 90 03 63 - 11
KriegKriegFischerde

LEUTHOLD, Katrein
phone: +49 (0)551 - 90 03 63 - 107
LeutholdKriegFischerde

BECKER, Caren
phone: +49 (0) 551 - 90 03 63 - 112
Becker@KriegFischer.de

FREYBOTT, Joel
phone: +49 (0)551 - 90 03 63 - 26
Freybott@KriegFischer.de

HARMSSEN, Henrik
phone: +49 (0) 551 -  90 03 63 - 24
HarmssenKriegFischerde

KLATT, Georg
phone: +49 (0) 551 - 90 03 63 - 26
KlattKriegFischerde

LIEBING, Daniel
phone: +49 (0) 551 - 90 03 63 - 20
LiebingKriegFischerde

RUSEV, Tahsin Tihomir
phone: +49 (0)551 - 90 03 63 - 23
Rusev@KriegFischer.de

Marketing

WACHSMANN, Garnet
phone: +49 (0) 551 - 90 03 63 - 0
mobile:+49 (0) 162 - 98 42 326
WachsmannKriegFischerde

Draftsperson/ System Administrator

LICHTNER, Vadim
phone: +49 (0) 551 - 90 03 63 - 13
LichtnerKriegFischerde

TOEPFER, Christian
phone: +49 (0) 551 - 90 03 63 - 17
Toepfer@KriegFischer.de