+49 551 90 03 63 - 0

Geschäftsführung

FISCHER
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 0551 - 90 03 63 - 12
Fischer@KriegFischer.de
FISCHER, Torsten
THIES
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 0551 - 90 03 63 - 21
Thies@KriegFischer.de
THIES, Raphael

Projektingenieure

GÜNTHER
 
Telefon: 0551 - 90 03 63 - 112
Guenther@KriegFischer.de
GÜNTHER, Christian
GROß
 
Telefon: 0551 - 90 03 63 - 27
Gross@KriegFischer.de
GROß, Georg
KEYDEL
 
Telefon: 0551 - 90 03 63 - 18
Keydel@KriegFischer.de
KEYDEL, Gabriele
RUSEV
 
Telefon: 0551 - 90 03 63 - 23
Rusev@KriegFischer.de
RUSEV, Tahsin Tihomir
ECKHOF
 
Telefon: 0551 - 90 03 63 - 102
Eckhof@KriegFischer.de
ECKHOF, Tobias
HERRERA
 
Telefon: 0551 - 90 03 63 - 105
Herrera@KriegFischer.de
HERRERA, Jose
employee placeholder image
 
Telefon: 0551 - 90 03 63 - 107
Leuthold@KriegFischer.de
LEUTHOLD, Katrein
Dr. BACKES
 
Telefon: 0551 - 90 03 63 - 28
Backes@KriegFischer.de
Dr. BACKES, Katharina
HARMSSEN
 
Telefon: 0551 - 90 03 63 - 24
Harmssen@KriegFischer.de
HARMSSEN, Henrik
Dr. KRIEG
 
Telefon: 0551 - 90 03 63 - 11
Krieg@KriegFischer.de
Dr. KRIEG, Andreas
VILANOVA PLANA
 
Telefon: 0551 - 90 03 63 - 26
Vilanova@KriegFischer.de
VILANOVA PLANA, Paz

Buchhaltung/ Teamassistenz

employee placeholder image
 
Telefon: 0551 - 90 03 63 - 16
Osang@KriegFischer.de
OSANG, Birgit
employee placeholder image
 
Telefon: 0551 - 90 03 63 - 15
Hippler@KriegFischer.de
HIPPLER, Silke
employee placeholder image
 
Telefon: 0551 - 90 03 63 - 25
Schreiber@KriegFischer.de
SCHREIBER, Martina
ADLER
 
Telefon: 0551 - 90 03 63 - 14
Adler@KriegFischer.de
ADLER, Daria

Marketing

WACHSMANN
 
Telefon: 0551 - 90 03 63 - 0
Wachsmann@KriegFischer.de
WACHSMANN, Garnet

Technischer Zeichner/ Systemadministrator

LICHTNER
 
Telefon: 0551 - 90 03 63 - 13
Lichtner@KriegFischer.de
LICHTNER, Vadim
TOEPFER
 
Telefon: 0551 - 90 03 63 - 17
Toepfer@KriegFischer.de
TOEPFER, Christian

Vertrieb

LATINOVIC
 
Telefon: 0551 - 90 03 63 - 0
Latinovic@KriegFischer.de
LATINOVIC, Smilja