+49 551 90 03 63 - 0
Herr Fischer, Herr Thies
Mitarbeiter2

Geschäftsführung

FISCHER, Torsten (Geschäftsführer)
Telefon: 0551 - 90 03 63 - 12
FischerKriegFischerde

ROHDE, Michael (Prokurist)
Telefon: 0551 - 90 03 63 - 19
RohdeKriegFischerde

THIES, Raphael (Geschäftsführer)
Telefon: 0551 - 90 03 63 - 21
ThiesKriegFischerde

Buchhaltung Teamassistenz

OSANG, Birgit
Telefon: 0551 - 90 03 63 - 16
OsangKriegFischerde

ADLER, Daria
Telefon: 0551 - 90 03 63 - 14
Adler@KriegFischer.de

BESLI, Dilan
Telefon: 0551 - 90 03 63 - 25
Besli@KriegFischer.de

STEFFGEN, Katja
Telefon: 0551 - 90 03 63 - 0
SteffgenKriegFischerde

SCHREIBER, Martina
Telefon: 0551 - 90 03 63 - 25
SchreiberKriegFischerde

Projektingenieure

ARTAK, Hasret
Telefon: 0551 - 90 03 63 - 102
ArtakKriegFischerde

Dr. BACKES, Katharina
Telefon: 0551 - 90 03 63 - 28
BackesKriegFischerde

KEYDEL, Gabriele
Telefon: 0551 - 90 03 63 - 18
KeydelKriegFischerde

KRIEG, Andreas
Telefon: 0551 - 90 03 63 - 11
KriegKriegFischerde

LEUTHOLD, Katrein
Telefon: 0551 - 90 03 63 - 107
LeutholdKriegFischerde

BECKER, Caren
Telefon: 0551 - 90 03 63 - 112
Becker@KriegFischer.de

FREYBOTT, Joel
Telefon: 0551 - 90 03 63 - 26
Freybott@KriegFischer.de

HARMSSEN, Henrik
Telefon: 0551 - 90 03 63 - 24
HarmssenKriegFischerde

KLATT, Georg
Telefon: 0551 - 90 03 63 - 0
KlattKriegFischerde

LIEBING, Daniel
Telefon: 0551 - 90 03 63 - 20
LiebingKriegFischerde

RUSEV, Tahsin Tihomir
Telefon: 0551 - 90 03 63 - 23
Rusev@KriegFischer.de

Marketing

WACHSMANN, Garnet
Telefon: 0551 - 90 03 63 - 0
Mobil: 0162 - 98 42 326
WachsmannKriegFischerde

Technischer Zeichner/ Systemadministrator

LICHTNER, Vadim
Telefon: 0551 - 90 03 63 - 13
LichtnerKriegFischerde

TOEPFER, Christian
Telefon: 0551 - 90 03 63 - 17
Toepfer@KriegFischer.de